We’re talking about you!

Pam, Kirsten and I are wondering if your ears are burning. Because ever since #LiftBoise, we’ve been talking about you! Whether over at Kirsten’s blog, Genny’s site, in our social media, or in the many conversations all three of us have had with women from all over, we can’t stop sharing the contagious excitement that continues to come out of LIFT.

We’re thrilled so many of you have signed up for our follow-up groups, we’re excited to be planning future LIFT events, and we’re working on a date / location for our Conquering Fear workshop and should have that announced soon!

And the best thing about all the fun happenings? You’ve been talking about too… about LIFT! Here are some of the things you’ve been saying:

“I’ve just gotta say I LOVED the event and am so glad I came! Thank you for all of your efforts and time put into it… Want to let you know how meaningful it was for me and I am sure MANY others there. I didn’t want it to end, could’ve sat and listened to each of you for hours!”

“LIFT was absolutely spectacular!!! So well done and professional. All of your hard work really paid off.” 

“Wonderful, needed this, just wish I could hear more!”

“I would like a whole day event. I could listen to you all day long.”

“LIFT gave me some food for thought as I sat behind my computer all day!”

“I absolutely LOVED it!!” 

“It was just the shot in the arm that I needed.” 

“I went home LIFTED up! The atmosphere was inviting. Table settings beautiful, dessert delicious. Seating led to good conversations.  Format of starting and ending on time is so meaningful – you value people’s time which does not always happen with presenters.  The quality of each of your presentations was excellent. The order you presented was perfect. Overall a very worthwhile evening. Thanks, Ladies, for a delightful evening!”

“Shame is such a huge burden. I think it’s so important for people to understand God doesn’t wait for perfection. He loves us right where you are!”

“I feel this exceeded my expectations.”

“I just wanted to let you know that last night was awesome!  I think everyone in the room had a great time… I think you ladies are on to something!”

“We really enjoyed it.  My friend felt blessed by being there, which I was glad to hear.  Each talk raised some thought provoking questions.  Wish my girls could have been there too.”

Let’s keep the conversation going! Feel free to contact us with questions, feedback, or even ideas using our contact form. And be sure to subscribe to our blog for future updates so you don’t miss out on what’s going on. (It’s way more fun Living Inspired Fearless and Thriving together!)

-Genny

Leave a Reply

