What you’re doing matters

When I’m speaking on a topic, I almost always “get” an opportunity to learn an extra lesson on it. And it happened again over the last few days.

Because I’m traveling this week, I’ve got oodles of instructions and notes to help my family get along without me. (Maybe I have some control issues, too… but that’s another topic.) As I jotted down all the details, sent emails, and slapped sticky notes on cabinets, tables, and mirrors, I realized something important. Click here to view the video and you’ll see what I mean.

Can’t wait to see you on the 28th!

–Kirsten

Leave a Reply

